Stir Fry: Asia Revisited

My last Asian attempt was …. nauseating. But fried rice is something I am determined to do well, so I persevered. I went off of Jaci’s recipe she posted on the last Asian Cuisine post and it worked out sooooo much better.

To be quite frank, I didn’t take pictures and I can’t remember much of what I did. I found a recipe for stir fry sauce on Cooks.com and it was…interesting but good. I sauteed the veggies first in oil and with garlic. I added the sauce and shrimp and continued cooking long enough to cook the shrimp.

I can say this, and it is true. We ate all of the left overs from this meal and that is really saying something.

Leave a Reply

