To-Read List

As the holidays wind up and the  year fizzles out, I’ve started thinking about what I want to accomplish next year — reading wise. Goodreads.com just posted the winners of their Best Books of 2013 survey (results are here). Scrolling through the runner’s up, I started adding again to my “To Read” list.

I haven’t yet decided if I want to set up a to read list for next year like I did this year. But I certainly know I want to keep up my reading pace. These are some of the books on my to-read list that I’m most excited to get to read.

What to Expect When No One’s Expecting by Jonathon Last (this is actually on my nightstand this very moment)

The Men Who United the States by Simon Winchester

Dad is Fat by Jim Gaffigan

The Other Typist by Suzanne Rindell

I may need some more fiction :/

What’s on your list? Are you close to meeting your year’s goal? Already making a list for next year?

Leave a Reply

