Cormoran Strike Draws Ever Closer

Of course July is greatly anticipated in our house as we prepare for Genevieve. But does it make me a bad parent to admit, I may be more excited about June when Cormoran Strike comes back? Maybe that just makes me a mother of 4. Let’s not dwell on it.

Moving on, I just double checked Barnes and Noble’s website and they have an official availability date for the new Cormoran Strike novel, The Silkworm! The last time I checked, it was unclear if the US release date would be within three months of the UK release. Now it seems all is well and the book will be released here JUNE 19!!!

Here is the B&N link, you can pre-order for $21. And on that note, if anyone wants to gift me $21, that’d be cool.  As I may be waiting until our local library gets a copy, please don’t ruin the book for me come June 20th. Please and thank you!

Leave a Reply

