5 Months??

Apparently it’s been five months since I’ve last blogged. I’m not even sure where to start. Um, Christmas happened? I’ll save all the wordy words and just give you the picture highlights:

October 2010

  • Evangeline turned 4!
  • Genevieve was Baptised
  • We visited lots of Pumpkin Patches
  • Reuben was Tigger for Halloween and Genevieve was Piglet!

November 2014

  • As many Holiday-Related Events as Possible
  • Renassance Festival
  • St. Jude Walk
  • City Park Lights
  • Lots of Baking

December 2014

  • More Events and More Baking!
  • Christmas Parade
  • Genevieve Turned 6 Months Old!

January 2015

  • A Lot of Staying Home Recouperating from the Holidays
  • Amazing New Years with NO KIDS!!

February 2015

  • Crafting Itch Returned!

That more or less catches you up. Not much more than the usual. I’ve set a new reading goal this year. Last year I met my goal of 35 books read. I will come back and write a full recap. This year I’ve only set a book number goal, no page amount or specific titles. Just reading. It’s been nice actually.

We’ve had a bit of a break since the holidays, but our Spring calendar is already filling up. We’ll have our annual St. Joseph’s Altar, Easter, Reuben, Felicity and then Genevieve’s birthdays. Although I feel I’m forgetting a few things. Anyway, I’m climbing back up on the sadle and I hope to keep you all better updated!!

 

Leave a Reply

